More info on this later, but it appears via various announcements on Twitter and other sources that the following players have been named the class of 2018:

  • LB Ray Lewis
  • LB Brian Urlacher
  • WR Randy Moss
  • WR Terrell Owens
  • S Brian Dawkins
  • G Jerry Kramer – senior committee
  • LB Robert Brazile – senior committee
  • Bobby Beathard – contributor

Share your thoughts here.